Being dragged kicking and twittering…

You are probably way ahead of me on this social networking thing. I love Facebook and I’ve been doing that for a couple of years, but Twitter, LinkedIn and all the other networks out there leave my head spinning.

I ran across Beth Kanter’s blog and this entry, has me thinking about how to implement social media better so that I can serve nonprofits and local experts in the best way possible. I’ll be experimenting and reporting back my results. I’d also love suggestions from you. What can I do on these networks that will help you get what you need from DFWSpeakers? Let me know here, on Facebook, or on Twitter!

If you are struggling with this as well, you may want to take a look at Beth’s blog!

Leave a Reply

